Nationwide Pairs

Owing to the COVID-19 epidemic and the ABF directive to close bridge clubs, Nationwide Pairs will take a hiatus for the foreseeable future.
Upcoming Events
Date of EventDay
19 April 2020 Sunday
2 May 2020 Saturday
17 May 2020 Sunday
6 June 2020 Saturday
21 June 2020 Sunday
4 July 2020 Saturday
19 July 2020 Sunday
1 August 2020 Saturday
16 August 2020 Sunday
5 September 2020 Saturday
  Further
Events