Nationwide Pairs

2022 Mitchell North-South Results

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
6 August 2022 Saturday Event 15 2022 20/20 290
17 July 2022 Sunday Event 14 2022 23/23 313
2 July 2022 Saturday Event 13 2022 19/19 270
19 June 2022 Sunday Event 12 2022 18/18 251
4 June 2022 Saturday Event 11 2022 19/19 244
22 May 2022 Sunday Event 10 2022 19/19 214
7 May 2022 Saturday Event 9 2022 18/18 230
24 April 2022 Sunday Event 8 2022 21/21 267
2 April 2022 Saturday Event 7 2022 17/17 224
20 March 2022 Sunday Event 6 2022 22/22 315
  More 2022 Results 2021 Results