Nationwide Pairs

2024 Mitchell North-South Results

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
19 May 2024 Sunday Event 10 2024 20/23 331
4 May 2024 Saturday Event 9 2024 21/23 359
21 April 2024 Sunday Event 8 2024 26/27 444
6 April 2024 Saturday Event 7 2024 24/25 453
17 March 2024 Sunday Event 6 2024 24/25 442
2 March 2024 Saturday Event 5 2024 20/23 371
18 February 2024 Sunday Event 4 2024 24/24 375
3 February 2024 Saturday Event 3 2024 21/22 391
21 January 2024 Sunday Event 2 2024 24/24 431
6 January 2024 Saturday Event 1 2024 16/16 288
    2023 Results