Nationwide Pairs

2017 Frequency Tables

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
2 December 2017 Saturday Event 23 2017 29 540
19 November 2017 Sunday Event 22 2017 32 576
4 November 2017 Saturday Event 21 2017 28 560
22 October 2017 Sunday Event 20 2017 31 582
7 October 2017 Saturday Event 19 2017 28 485
17 September 2017 Sunday Event 18 2017 33 580
2 September 2017 Saturday Event 17 2017 26 495
20 August 2017 Sunday Event 16 2017 28 501
5 August 2017 Saturday Event 15 2017 27 479
16 July 2017 Sunday Event 14 2017 34 552
  More 2017 Results 2016 Results