Nationwide Pairs

2017 Mitchell East-West Results

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
22 October 2017 Sunday Event 20 2017 33 141
7 October 2017 Saturday Event 19 2017 28 485
17 September 2017 Sunday Event 18 2017 33 580
2 September 2017 Saturday Event 17 2017 26 495
20 August 2017 Sunday Event 16 2017 28 501
5 August 2017 Saturday Event 15 2017 27 479
16 July 2017 Sunday Event 14 2017 34 552
1 July 2017 Saturday Event 13 2017 26 472
18 June 2017 Sunday Event 12 2017 34 623
3 June 2017 Saturday Event 11 2017 28 555
  More 2017 Results 2016 Results